عرض النتائج المحذوفة

العائلات المشتتة التابعة لسلاح الجو الملكي: ورقة إعلامية موجزة

تضمن البحث مقابلات ومقابلات عبر الإنترنت لموظفي سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني وأزواجهم / شركائهم الذين كانوا يعيشون على بعد أكثر من 10 أميال من وحدتهم الأم. تمت دعوة موظفي الرعاية الاجتماعية في محطات سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني لاستكمال استطلاع عبر الإنترنت من أجل ...

إحصاءات التنوع في القوات المسلحة البريطانية كل سنتين: 2019

يعرض هذا البيان الإحصائي معلومات تتعلق بنوع الجنس والعرق والجنسية والدين وعمر الأفراد العسكريين الذين تستخدمهم وزارة الدفاع. يفي هذا المنشور بالتزامات الإدارة بموجب واجب مساواة القطاع العام لتوفير المعلومات حول ...

خدمة الدفاع العسكرية: تقرير التقييم المؤقت

يهدف تقييم الخدمة هذا إلى جمع النتائج والأدلة حول فعالية mAs. سيوضح هذا التقييم بوضوح ، عندما يتم الكشف عن الأدلة ، تأثير الدعوة ، بالإضافة إلى المساهمة بشكل كبير في الفهم العام للدعوة ...

العقود الآجلة الإيجابية - الحصول على حق الانتقال في اسكتلندا

تهدف هذه الورقة إلى 1) تقديم نظرة إستراتيجية إستراتيجية حول الانتقال من القوات المسلحة في ظل الخلفية الاقتصادية والديمغرافية والاجتماعية الحالية ، مما يحدّث ويطور عمل المفوض 2) الذي يعد المشهد لسلسلة من ...

الأطفال في الأسر العسكرية: إقامة تعاون دولي

يعاني الأطفال في العائلات العسكرية من الضغوطات المرتبطة بمتطلبات الحياة العسكرية التي قد تؤثر على كل مرحلة من مراحل حياتهم وتعطل نمو الطفولة الطبيعي. على الرغم من الأدلة على أن مثل هذه الضغوطات لها آثار خطيرة على رفاهية الجيش ...

تأثير الخدمة العسكرية للوالدين على رفاهية الطفل

الهدف من هذه المراجعة هو تقييم الأدبيات المتعلقة بالارتباط بين العوامل العسكرية ذات الصلة بالوالدين ورفاه الأطفال. الأساليب: أجرينا بحثًا في الأدب للبحث نُشر من 2000 – 2017 من بلدان الناتو والشراكة من أجل السلام (PfP) في ...

تطوير نموذج للرفاه للأطفال من الأسر العسكرية في دول الناتو

توضح هذه المقالة تطوير نموذج للرفاه للأطفال من الأسر العسكرية في دول الناتو. الطرق: يتكون التطوير من سبع مراحل: (1) مراجعة لأدب دول الناتو المشاركة (النظرية والبحث الحاليين) ؛ (2) مخطط ...

منظور منهجي حول رفاهية الأطفال في الأسر العسكرية في مختلف البلدان

مقدمة: يتأثر الأطفال ببيئات مختلفة - المنزل ، والأصدقاء ، والمدرسة ، والمجتمع ، والمجتمع ، ووجود وتوافر مختلف الخدمات - ورفاه الطفل هو نتيجة للعلاقات المتبادلة بين الطفل وهذه البيئات. الجيش هو ...

برامج للأطفال في الأسر العسكرية

مقدمة: تستعرض هذه المقالة البرامج التمثيلية للعائلات والأطفال من كل بلد من بلدان الناتو والشراكة من أجل السلام (PfP) مع ممثل مشارك في مجموعة مهام الناتو HFM RTG-258 حول تأثير الحياة العسكرية على الأطفال في الجيش ...

القوات المسلحة البريطانية والإحصاءات المتعلقة بالضحايا والوفيات في العمليات المدنية في المملكة المتحدة: السنة المالية 2019 / 2020

يوفر هذا الإصدار نصف السنوي معلومات إحصائية عن عدد أفراد القوات المسلحة البريطانية والمدنيين المؤهلين للمملكة المتحدة ، الذين لقوا حتفهم أو أصيبوا أو أصيبوا بالمرض في عمليات KIPION (الشرق الأوسط) وشادر (العراق وسوريا) و TORAL (أفغانستان) و GRITROCK (إيبولا) أزمة…

Show Omitted Results

RAF Dispersed Families: summary briefing paper

The research involved interviews and online surveys for those RAF personnel and their spouses/partners who were living more than 10 miles from their parent unit. Welfare staff on RAF stations were also invited to complete an online survey in order…

UK armed forces biannual diversity statistics: 2019

This statistical release presents information relating to the gender, ethnicity, nationality, religion and age of Military Personnel employed by the Ministry of Defence (MOD). This publication meets the Department's obligations under the Public Sector Equality Duty to provide information on…

Military Advocacy Service: Interim Evaluation Report

This service evaluation aims to gather findings and evidence around the effectiveness of mAs. This evaluation will clearly demonstrate, where evidence is uncovered, the impact of advocacy, as well as making a significant contribution to the general understanding of advocacy…

Children in military families: establishing international collaboration

Children in military families experience stressors associated with the demands of military life that may affect every stage of their lives and disrupt normal childhood development. Despite the evidence that such stressors have serious implications for the well-being of military…

The impact of parental military service on child well-being

The aim of this review is to evaluate the literature on the association between parental military-related factors and child well-being. Methods: We conducted a literature search for research published from 2000–2017 from NATO and Partnership for Peace (PfP) countries in…

Development of a model of well-being for children from military families in NATO countries

This article describes the development of a model of well-being for children from military families in NATO countries. Methods: The development comprised seven phases: (1) a review of the participating NATO countries’ literature (current theory and research); (2) an outline…

A systemic perspective on children’s well-being in military families in different countries

Introduction: Children are influenced by different environments – home, friends, school, community, society, and the existence and availability of various services – and child well-being is the outcome of the interrelationships between the child and these environments. The military is…

Programs for children in military families

Introduction: This article reviews representative programs for families and children from each NATO and Partnership for Peace (PfP) country with a representative participating in the NATO HFM RTG-258 task group on the impact of military life on children in military…

UK armed forces and UK civilian operational casualty and fatality statistics: financial year 2019/2020

This biannual release provides statistical information on the number of UK armed forces personnel and UK entitled civilians, who died, were injured or became ill on Operations KIPION (Middle East), SHADER (Iraq and Syria), TORAL (Afghanistan) and GRITROCK (Ebola crisis…