عرض النتائج المحذوفة

العائلات المشتتة التابعة لسلاح الجو الملكي: ورقة إعلامية موجزة

تضمن البحث مقابلات ومقابلات عبر الإنترنت لموظفي سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني وأزواجهم / شركائهم الذين كانوا يعيشون على بعد أكثر من 10 أميال من وحدتهم الأم. تمت دعوة موظفي الرعاية الاجتماعية في محطات سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني لاستكمال استطلاع عبر الإنترنت من أجل ...

عائلة سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني - تجارب من جميع أنحاء العالم. تقرير مسح المسح.

حدد مسحنا عبر الإنترنت أن موظفي سلاح الجو الملكي البريطاني وعائلاتهم يتم نشرهم عبر مجموعة واسعة من المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، في مجموعة متنوعة من السياقات الثقافية والعملية. فحص المسح دوافع التطوع للخدمة في الخارج ، وخبرات التحضير و ...

التسلسلات الهرمية للجرح: إطارات وسائل الإعلام للإصابة "القتالية" والإصابات "غير القتالية"

في هذا المقال ، ندرس الممارسات التمثيلية للصحف البريطانية فيما يتعلق بأشكال الإصابات العسكرية. باستخدام تحليل الخطاب النقدي ، درسنا الإبلاغ عن الإصابات التي لحقت بأفراد الجيش خلال ذروة حرب المملكة المتحدة في ...

الشعور بالوحدة بين قدامى المحاربين في هولندا

لقد قمنا بدعوة 6000 من قدامى المحاربين الذين تركوا القوات المسلحة لملء استبيان. تم استخدام تحليل الانحدار الهرمي لتقييم الارتباط بين الشعور بالوحدة والعوامل المرتبطة بالنشر بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الديموغرافية والدعم الاجتماعي واحتياجات الرعاية ...

تجربة معشاة ذات شواهد تقيّم التطبيق المتكامل مقابل التدريجي للعلاجات النفسية المستندة إلى الأدلة للمحاربين القدامى المصابين باضطرابات ما بعد الصدمة واضطرابات تعاطي المخدرات

الهدف: توصي إرشادات الممارسة السريرية الحديثة بتقديم علاجات نفسية قائمة على الأدلة لكل من اضطراب تعاطي المخدرات (SUD) واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (PTSD) داخل نفس حلقة العلاج للمرضى الذين يعانون من الاعتلال المشترك (SUD / PTSD). هذه التجربة السريرية العشوائية تقييم الفعالية النسبية ...

كل ذلك يضيف: معالجة أدوار التجارب الصادمة التراكمية على قدامى المحاربين العسكريين

الخلفية شائعة أعراض الإجهاد بعد الصدمة بعد الخروج من الخدمة العسكرية في قدامى المحاربين في مرحلة ما بعد 9 / 11 من الذكور والإناث ، وكثير منهم من ذوي الخبرة القتال. الهدف هذه دراسة لآثار اعتداءات الطفولة والكبار التي تتم دراستها بشكل منفصل و ...

تطوير نموذج للرفاه للأطفال من الأسر العسكرية في دول الناتو

توضح هذه المقالة تطوير نموذج للرفاه للأطفال من الأسر العسكرية في دول الناتو. الطرق: يتكون التطوير من سبع مراحل: (1) مراجعة لأدب دول الناتو المشاركة (النظرية والبحث الحاليين) ؛ (2) مخطط ...

منظور منهجي حول رفاهية الأطفال في الأسر العسكرية في مختلف البلدان

مقدمة: يتأثر الأطفال ببيئات مختلفة - المنزل ، والأصدقاء ، والمدرسة ، والمجتمع ، والمجتمع ، ووجود وتوافر مختلف الخدمات - ورفاه الطفل هو نتيجة للعلاقات المتبادلة بين الطفل وهذه البيئات. الجيش هو ...

برامج للأطفال في الأسر العسكرية

مقدمة: تستعرض هذه المقالة البرامج التمثيلية للعائلات والأطفال من كل بلد من بلدان الناتو والشراكة من أجل السلام (PfP) مع ممثل مشارك في مجموعة مهام الناتو HFM RTG-258 حول تأثير الحياة العسكرية على الأطفال في الجيش ...

Show Omitted Results

RAF Dispersed Families: summary briefing paper

The research involved interviews and online surveys for those RAF personnel and their spouses/partners who were living more than 10 miles from their parent unit. Welfare staff on RAF stations were also invited to complete an online survey in order…

The RAF Family – experiences from around the world. Survey Highlights Report.

Our online survey identified that RAF Personnel and their families are posted across a wide range of locations worldwide, in a variety of work and cultural contexts. The survey examined motivations for volunteering for overseas Service, experiences of preparing and…

Loneliness among veterans in the Netherlands

We invited 6000 veterans who have left the Armed Forces to fill out a questionnaire. Hierarchical regression analysis was used to assess the association between loneliness and deployment-related factors in addition to demographic information, social support and needs of care.…

A randomized controlled trial evaluating integrated versus phased application of evidence-based psychotherapies for military veterans with comorbid PTSD and substance use disorders

Objective Recent clinical practice guidelines recommend the delivery of evidence-based psychotherapies for both substance use disorder (SUD) and posttraumatic stress disorder (PTSD) within the same treatment episode for patients with SUD/PTSD comorbidity. This randomized clinical trial evaluated the comparative effectiveness…

It all adds up: Addressing the roles of cumulative traumatic experiences on military veterans

Background Posttraumatic stress symptoms are common after discharge from military service in male and female Post-9/11 veterans, many of whom experienced combat. Objective This is a study of the impacts of childhood and adult assaults are studied both separately and…

Development of a model of well-being for children from military families in NATO countries

This article describes the development of a model of well-being for children from military families in NATO countries. Methods: The development comprised seven phases: (1) a review of the participating NATO countries’ literature (current theory and research); (2) an outline…

A systemic perspective on children’s well-being in military families in different countries

Introduction: Children are influenced by different environments – home, friends, school, community, society, and the existence and availability of various services – and child well-being is the outcome of the interrelationships between the child and these environments. The military is…

Programs for children in military families

Introduction: This article reviews representative programs for families and children from each NATO and Partnership for Peace (PfP) country with a representative participating in the NATO HFM RTG-258 task group on the impact of military life on children in military…

Plain Language Summary. Improving health and adjustment after military service: Findings from the Australian Military Transition Study

In this research, we wanted to explore whether participation in different types of activities influenced health and adjustment for service members who were transitioning from military service. Around 6000 service members transition from the Australian Defence Force each year. Transitioning…

Patterns and correlates of racial/ethnic disparities in posttraumatic stress disorder screening among recently separated veterans.

Background Despite the high prevalence of posttraumatic stress disorder (PTSD) among military veterans, there is a lack of knowledge about racial/ethnic differences. The current study describes patterns and correlates of PTSD screening across race/ethnicity and gender in a sample of…